Global Passive House Happy Hour Talina Edwards Owl Woods Passivhaus

Passive House Accelerator “Global Happy Hour” – Owl Woods Presentation

Come drink in some low carbon building design knowledge and inspiration at the Global Passive House Happy Hours, held every week.

This is physically-distanced social connection at its finest!

 

We love the work that the Passive House Accelerator do to transform our industry towards healthier, more comfortable, climate-responsive and responsible buildings. Talina was recently invited to present learnings from the Owl Woods Passive House Case Study to the Global Happy Hour Crew, with hundreds of guests tuning in from all over the world.

Check out the recording of the presentation:

 

Sign up and join in the educational fun to catch live presentations from a broad range of great speakers and passive house professionals

There is an abundance of content available in the  archive of previous sessions from the Passive House Accelerator.

Also be sure to sign up and check out the great guest speakers on CONSTRUCTION TECH TUESDAYS!

Global Happy Hour Wednesdays:
4pm Vancouver, Seattle, Portland, LA | 6pm Chicago | 7pm New York, Toronto
12pm Midnight London (Thursday) | 1am Darmstadt (Thursday) | 9am Melbourne (Thursday)

Pre-show: Join 30 minutes early for informal networking.
After-hour: Stay after the Happy Hour for an After-hour of conversation, camaraderie, and geekery.

 

talinaedwards